Review of Rainbow Sherlock by @chameleonusa

This came to me from my friends @chameleonusa. This is the Rainbow Sherlock, at 7 inches long, it’s a beauty! I love this company because all of their work is U.S.A. made.

This Rainbow Sherlock is so long and sleek, and absolutely beautiful! It feels really good in your hand. But the main thing I love about it is the way it hits, which as anyone who loves to smoke their herb, is the most important thing. Because of its design you get one big hit after another, and the terpenes are there with every hit. The U bend on it keeps the ashes where they belong and not down your throat!

I am really impressed with it, but then @chameleonusa always does impress me! For me it’s definitely a home piece. It’s thick glass I think you would have to really bang it hard to break it. A definite eye catcher and conversation starter!

There are lots of colors you can choose from, Rainbow Sherlock is great for a pride gift coming up this June! So check them out at chameleonglass.com

Leave a comment